Areaganeng Primary Madibana Primary Rankudu Primary
Bakang Selebo Primary Mafikeng Primary Rapulana Primary
Buhrmansdrift Primary Magokgwane Primary Reaithuta Primary
B M Mokitime Primary Makgabana Primary Realeboga Primary
Bodiri Primary Mailakgang Primary Regomoditswe Primary
Boikhutso Primary Malmani Oog Primary Retsositse Primary
Connie Minchin Primary Mantsa Primary Rekopane Primary
Danville Primary Masephe Primary Rostrata Primary
Dikakanyo Primary Masutlhe Primary Seetsele Primary
Dihatshwane Primary Matlhonyane Primary Sekopilwe Primary
Dikhukhung Primary Medupe Primary Seleri Primary
Diphetogo Primary Melorane Primary Senkgwe Primary
DP Kgotleng Primary Moatlhodi Primary Senwelo Primary
EP Lekhela Primary Modiko Primary Seshupo Primary
GJ Podile Primary Modimola Primary Setumo Secondary
Ga-Israel Primary Modiredi Primary Signal Hill Primary
Gontse Monnapula Primary Mokgweetsi Primary Slurry Intermediate
Ipeleng Primary Molapisi Primary Sol Plaatjie Primary
Itekeng Primary Molema Primary St Mary’s Primary
J M Mosiane Primary Moletsamongwe Primary Stad Primary
Kagisano Primary Montshioa Memorial Taolelo Primary
Keolebogile Primary Mooifontein Primary Tau Primary
Koi-koi Primary Mosenogi Primary Thelesho Primary
Lekoko Primary Newry Primary Thuto-metsi Primary
Lelokwane Primary Obakeng Primary Thutong Primary
Logagane Primary Omega Primary Tlale Primary
Lokaleng Primary Phakisang Primary Tshedimoso Primary
Lokotsi Primary Phera Primary Tumisang Primary
Lomanyaneng Primary Phetogo Primary Vergelegen Primary
Lotlamoreng Primary Pudulogo Primary
Louisdal Primary Ramosadi Primary


A G Malebe Intermediate Malefo Melea Intermediate
Boingotlo Intermediate Mogosane Intermediate
Boitshoko Intermediate Mokaila Intermediate
C N Lekalake Intermediate Phethu Intermediate
Gakologelwang Intermediate Rabodiba Intermediate
Gontse Intermediate Redibone Intermediate
Ipokeng Intermediate Reeme Batloung Intermediate
Kebonang Intermediate Renalerona I ntermediate
Leepile Intermediate Saane Intermediate
Letsholonyane Intermediate Sebopiwa Molema Intermediate
Letsogo Intermediate Sekolopo Intermediate
Loporung Intermediate Tetlano Intermediate
Lokaleng Intermediate Tiego Tawana Intermediate
Makgetla Intermediate Tselakgosi Intermediate


Barolong Secondary Mosikare Secondary
Batloung Secondary Motuba Secondary
Batswana Secondary Phethu Intermediary
Boitsanape Secondary R A Kobue Secondary
Danville Secondary Ramaine Secondary
Kebalepile Secondary S C Kgobokoe Secondary
Lapologang Secondary Sejankabo Secondary
Leteane Secondary Seleje Secondary
Letsatsing Secondary Setlopo Secondary
Maano Secondary Sol Plaatjie Secondary
Mafikeng Secondary St Mary’s Secondary
Maselwanyane Secondary Z M Seatlholo Secondary
Mmabatho Secondary Tlapeng Tshweu Secondary
Mococe Secondary

Related posts


> click to download the full MLM IDP 2020-21 document <       BACKGROUND Mahikeng Local Municipality approved its...


Awarded Bids

  . BID REFERENCE DESCRIPTION AWARDED TO VALUE MIG/NW 2545/CF Fencing Of Matlalong Grave Yard Extension: Phase 2 Tebocent Trading & Majop...